Two Paper Divas April Release Day 2

Hey, welcome back! We’re just a Two Paper Divas filled week, aren’t we?? Well, no complaints here.

I gave you a hint yesterday… did you guess feathers?? This new set is appropriately called “Feathers”. It comes with two feathers, plus two sentiments. Due to some poor planning on my part, I couldn’t fit one of the new sentiments on the card, so I used a sentiment from Banners #2 instead.

One important thing to mention, I want to thank my guest artist, Claire (age 4), for this background. I was playing with my new texture paste and was ready to sponge after it dried. Of course, Claire caught me, so I showed her what I was doing and let her play. This background is entirely of her creation. I think she did an excellent job!

Alright, there are more great sets online over at Two Paper Divas, so go check them out! See you tomorrow with my regular Thursday post.

One response to “Two Paper Divas April Release Day 2

  1. Beautiful feather card and you should hang on to the guest designer as she did a fabulous job. And, of course, you planned a different sentiment to show the versatility…great planning, I say!!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

