Two Paper Diva’s April Release Day 1

I am super excited because I finally get to post a project for you ON release day! For those of you who don’t know, Two Paper Divas has a new release every month and posts the new sets on their blog on the 5th and 6th. I’ve been busy playing catch up with life these past few months, so while I’m excited to get to play with the new stamps every month, this is the first time I’m ahead of the game! Go me!!

This is a single sentiment. I choose to split of the three “parts” of it for this background. I’m quite happy with the way it turned out, but I admit, that bow might possibly be hiding just the teeniest of goof ups.  Still, love the sequins on this! Stop by the Two Paper Divas blog if you’d like to check out what the stamp looks like when stamped as a whole instead of in parts.

I do have another project for you, posted tomorrow. I’ll give you a hint, I bird…um, I mean…I HEARD, it’s a great set!

2 responses to “Two Paper Diva’s April Release Day 1

  1. I love that you divided the sentiment up! Beautiful card and background and there is no such thing as a mess up! :):)

  2. Awesome card Heather! Don’t you just LOVE doing these backgrounds? Love it!

Leave a Reply

