Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! Happy Thursday! It’s always a great day when Two Paper Divas is in the house.

If you’ve been following the Two Paper Divas new releases (on the 5th and 6th of every month), then you’re probably familiar with this gorgeous new set, Rain or Shine. You will see this set again from me, for sure!! Who can resist an umbrella? Even my four-year-old knows that. 😉

I have also been playing with my distress inks. This one is three shades of blue added to the paper with my mini ink blender. I like how it turned out!

If you think that next Thursday is too long to wait for another Two Paper Diva’s project, then you’re in luck. I’ll have some projects with our April new releases on my blog on Tuesday and Wednesday as well. See you then!

 

3 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. I love the blend of three colors! Perfect sky background for this umbrella and sentiment. Cute card, Heather!

  2. This is so, so sweet! Love it!

  3. Pingback: Design Team Wednesday! - Two Paper Divas

Leave a Reply

