Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! I am back again with another Two Paper Divas project.

As March draws to a close, I can only hope that spring is on it’s way. The weather around here has been pretty nice but I was expecting that last unexpected snow storm. We got it early this week and I hope it’s the last one! Either way, I know that spring isn’t far off. And after that…hello summer!

These sweet popsicles make my mouth water. They are from the Summer Chillin’ set. And, I’ve used one of the sentiments from Summertime Sentiments, my first time cracking open the package on this set.

Have a wonderful Easter, everyone, and I’ll see you again shortly with a new project with Two Paper Divas!

 

4 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. I love the texture mix this has Heather 🙂

  2. I have been so inspired by you to pull this set out and use it again!! This is an adorable card Heather. Mel

  3. Adorable card and I can’t wait until you see the new ice cream set coming out…soon! So, see there is another hint that Terri doesn’t know about yet!! LOL You and I must both love warm weather as you use a lot of the images I love! LOVE IT!

  4. mmmm, that looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

