Mystery Image Swap – Feb 2016

I am quite late with my February Mystery Image card! The image arrived to me a bit later in the month and I was busy packing/preparing for our Maui trip. I knew that it wouldn’t get done before we left (and therefore wouldn’t be posted until March), but I didn’t really expect it to be finished so late after we got back. Oh well, things happen.

Tracie chose our image for February. She’s a fellow Design Team member with me on the Two Paper Diva’s team, so it wasn’t much of a surprise that she chose one of their great images again.

This image is called Bloom Wildly and then she stamped one of the Bloom Wildly Sentiments in the vase.

Thanks for the selection, Tracie!

 

 

Now, I’m off to check where I’m sending my card this month. See you next month for the next Mystery Image selection.

 

2 responses to “Mystery Image Swap – Feb 2016

  1. Love the idea of the “mystery swap”. You and Tracie have out done yourselves with your cards for the swap. Love the layout for this card too Heather. The polka dot paper corners are so fun! Mel

  2. Heather…how fun! A mystery swap. Hmmmm! I need to think about this and if we could do something along those lines:):) Fun card!

Leave a Reply

