Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! I am happy to share another Two Paper Divas card with you.

Being the 17th of March, you might expect a St. Patrick’s Day card. But, not this time! I did, however, create this green card and thought I would share it today.

This is the Wanna Hang Out? set. This set really caught my attention and then when I received it, I sort of puzzled over the best way to use it. I like this version. But, I’ll probably try a few other ideas too.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget that Two Paper Divas is hosting a card challenge on their website. The March challenge is a tic-tac-toe challenge and will be open until March 27th.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Fun, fun and you still got some green in for St. Paddy’s Day! I’m so ready for flip flops that this card just made me smile. Bet you got to wear them on your trip!

  2. Makes we so want warmer weather here! Perfect color combination and love the layout. Mel

Leave a Reply

