Spring Blog Hop with Two Paper Divas!

Hi Everyone!!! Are you ready to hop?

TPD-Spring-Blog-Hop

Two Paper Divas is hosting a Spring Blog Hop!! I just know that this fantastic team has some great projects for you. Perhaps there will be something that inspires your own spring project.

Easter is coming and around my house, that makes for two excited kids! My daughter hasn’t caught sight of this project yet, but once she does, I know she’ll be asking if it’s for her.

On the front side of the basket I’ve used the adorably cute bunny from the Hoppy Day set.

And, spin the basket around and you’ll find an Easter Greetings sentiment, also from Hoppy Day and the flowers from Sunshine and Smiles. This is such a versatile set and is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I just love embellishing with the flowers from this set.

Now, don’t forget to leave me a comment – because I love them!! AND because it will make you eligible for the Spring Blog Hop prize drawings (but really, your motivation is me, right?).

And, while you’re at it, be sure to check out all the amazing projects by the Two Paper Divas Design Team members and leave them a lovely comment along the way! Here’s the complete hop list:

Melissa & Gayla
Lindsay
Amy
Heather (you’re already here!)
Katie
Terri
Tracie
Carryn
Jenny
Martina
Irit
Stacy

25 responses to “Spring Blog Hop with Two Paper Divas!

  1. Pingback: TPD Spring Blog Hop - Two Paper Divas

  2. Heather…love your basket and love that you did both sides! Super cute and fun! Thanks for being part of this blog and our team!

  3. Very sweet easter basket, Heahter. I be Claire will love it – and also the chocolate inside 😉

  4. What a fun treat box. Wonder if the chocolate will still be around at Easter? I know it wouldn’t at my house.

  5. Omgosh Heather, this is adorable!! Love it! Your design elements are just too cute for words even! Xx

  6. I love your basket! It’s too cute!

  7. Becca Yahrling

    This is so darling! I really love the backside of that bunny! lol

  8. Ah! Your basket is so cute! I’m really lovin that little bunny stamp! Thanks for the cute idea!

  9. Oh Heather …. I would love to receive your basket. Happy Easter to you and your family!!!

  10. Oh my gosh that is so darling! I love that you made a basket 🙂

  11. this couldn’t be cuter–I want one on Easter morning!

  12. Oh Heather, this is adorable! Fun idea!

  13. So fun and lovely
    work on your basket.
    Carla from Utah

  14. This is so adorable! I love that cute little Easter bunny!
    Take care!
    Michele

  15. What a sweet Easter basket! So clever and I love that you decorated both sides!

  16. Such pretty paper-pieced flowers!

  17. This is totally gorgeous!

  18. Cute flowers! They look great on the patterned paper.

  19. Really cute idea! Looks like the 2 bunnies could be eyeing each other!!

  20. What a cutie easter basket!

  21. This is adorable, Iove the bunny butt 😊

  22. Love the colors, textures, and shapes. Great spring ideas!

  23. What a cute idea! Love that bunny!

Leave a Reply

