Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Happy Two Paper Divas Day!! I have just gotten back from nine wonderful days on the beaches of Maui! Sun and sand and now I’m ready to get back to the craft table!

This creation is one I whipped up just before I left. I got a new stamp set in the mail just before I left. This is Banners #2. They are the perfect size for me and I know I’ll reach for them often. And, once again I’ve gone back to my favorite bubblegum machine. This is from I Chews You!

The count down is on. In two short days, the March new release from Two Paper Divas will be out and, let me tell you, it’s a good one!! Come on back and check it out!

 

One response to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Another great card with this set! Love the bright colors to go with the bright gumballs! I love that you are doing several cards with each of your sets!

Leave a Reply

