Two Paper Divas Thursday! New for February

Hello! It’s Thursday again, which means Two Paper Divas day, but also a chance to show off a few of the new products released into the store late last week.

Most of this months selections are focused on the upcoming Easter Holiday, but that doesn’t mean you can’t use them for other events. I stamped the new Bunny Border in grey all over my white cardstock. Then I carefully lined up two of the front facing bunnies and stamped them in black ink…I took the little heart from I Chews You and the sentiment from Some Bunny and have a fun and fabulous Valentine’s card!

My second card for today also uses Bunny Border (I just can’t resist it!), but also uses one of the sentiments from the new set Hoppy Day. You should see the adorable bunny in Hoppy Day.

Now, before you go, don’t forget that Two Paper Divas is hosting their very first challenge, a sketch. Go here and check it out. This months’ challenge closes on February 22nd.

See you next week with something new from Two Paper Divas!

 

5 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday! New for February

  1. I love them both!!!! Super cute!!

  2. These are both so adorable. I especially love the pastel one even though I am a huge red, black and white fan. Thanks for sharing! Melissa

  3. Both cards are cute, Heather but my favorite is the first one. Love the red and white colors and the focus on the two bunnies – just great !

  4. THe love one is so ADORABLE! EEEEEEE! Love it! (no pun intended). I love the second one too, great layout and colors.

  5. Beautiful! What a creative way to use the border stamp.

Leave a Reply

