Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! Welcome to another week with Two Paper Divas.

This week, I was getting creative with my stamps. Can you guess which sets created this beauty?

If you guessed right, then you’ll know that the hearts are created with Wanna Hang Out and the sentiment is from I Chews You.

One of the fun things about clear stamps is their bendability. I took the clothesline from Wanna Hang Out and stuck it to my clear block in the shape of half a heart…stamped it, then re-positioned it for the other half and stamped again. Aren’t they cute?

For the sentiment, I used both “May Your Day Burst with Love!” and “I Chews You!”. I used my marker to ink up only the words I wanted then then stamped them together.

Two Paper Divas releases new products on the 5th ond 6th of the month, so I’ll have some new products for you next week.

 

5 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Who would have ever thought….YOU! Such a creative and fun idea. Love it!!

  2. Love, love that you were thinking outside the box! We are always trying to give lots of ideas for each set and this definitely exceeded that! Cute card!

  3. Wonderfully cute and creative idea!!

  4. Love your design! Super cute with all those hearts…..

  5. What a pretty design! I love this!

Leave a Reply

