Crafty Time Challenges with Aurora Wings

We’re back with another great challenge at Crafty Time Challenges! I’m actually here a bit late, since I had a few other challenge posts to do the last couple of days. However, the Crafty Time challenge will always be posted on the site as scheduled (unless I somehow mess up the post).

This month our challenge theme is: Brads, Bows, Buttons.

You don’t need to have all three, but we do want to see at least one! Have fun with your embellishments.

Our sponsor this month is Aurora Wings. They have a diverse selection of images, so stop by and check them out.

AuroraWings Blog Badge

Store: http://www.aurorawings.com/digital-stamps-shop.html

What do I have for you this month? I decided to use the fun and adorable image, Hula Kitty for my card. I colored her up and then attempted to find papers that worked with my colored image. Hmmm…but, I love how this green, pink and orange mix turned out. And, I left the brads out, but got both the bow and buttons into my creation.

Thanks for stopping by! Take a spin through the rest of the projects on the Crafty Time Challenges team and see what they’ve done with the Aurora Wings images.

One response to “Crafty Time Challenges with Aurora Wings

  1. Wow, great Colors !

Leave a Reply

