Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! My post is finished just in time for this weeks’ Two Paper Divas post.

A couple weekends ago, my daughter and I started working on a Valentine’s banner. She didn’t finish hers (she’s four, she distracts easily), but I came up with this beauty.

On the left hand side of the banner I’ve used I Chews You, which is an absolutely adorable set. You’ll see this bubblegum machine in a few upcoming project because it’s just too cute!

And, on the right hand side of the banner I’ve used Summer Chillin’.

It was fun putting this together! I might take some time out to make a few more banners. Maybe Easter?? Stay tuned!

See you next week with something new from Two Paper Divas!

 

5 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. This is so cute Heather! I have made quite a few banners over the years but I haven’t done one for Valentines Day and I need some one! Thanks for the inspiration. Melissa

  2. Super cute, Heather! I love all the red and pink and I LOVE that you used a summer set and made it work for Valentine’s Day! Very fun!!

  3. Pingback: Design Team Wednesday! - Two Paper Divas

  4. OMG!!! Sooooooooo cute! What a creative idea…that will be super sweet hanging up for Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

