Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! It’s Thursday again, which means another chance to show off a great project using my stamps from Two Paper Divas.

This week, I was back in the craft room playing with Sunshine and Smiles. I love this great new stamp set! It’s so much fun to play with the colors and see what turns out.

I used my Stampin Up inks for this card. Colors are Bermuda Bay, Calyspo Coral, Wisteria Wonder and Daffodil Delight. Doesn’t it look adorable? Debated adding another embellishment, but decided I was happy with the CAS look this time.

See you next week with something new from Two Paper Divas!

 

5 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Oh yes, Sunshine!!! Did I mention I love what you did with the sentiment. 🙂 Melissa

  2. Heather, your card is simply gorgeous! Lovin’ the color combos you used!

  3. Heather….love it! I also love that you are sharing so many fun ways to use this set! Love the wavy sentiment! We need to remind people this is possible with clear stamps! Thanks for the inspiration!!!

  4. Beautiful colors! I love the flower stamps.

  5. Pingback: Design Team Wednesday! - Two Paper Divas

Leave a Reply

