Merry Christmas Readers!

Since it’s three days until Christmas, I decided that it was appropriate to leave this post front and centre until after the holidays.

I want to wish everyone who visits my blog a very happy holiday, whatever you celebrate, or even if you don’t. Merry Christmas Everyone!

I have two young children, so I am especially looking forward to the wonder and magic of this holiday for them. I can’t wait!

Before I conclude this post, I want to mention that this adorable card was made using a From the Heart Stamps image called, Gift Stack Teddy Bear. This adorable guy happens to be the image for their monthly progressive challenge. You should stop by and check it out.

And, the sketch I used this month is from Sweet Sunday Sketch (#300).

Love. Peace. Joy. To All.

2 responses to “Merry Christmas Readers!

  1. Super sweet card, Heather ! Your coloring looks really great and so your layout. Merry Christmas to you too.

    Thanks for joining our FREE Stamp of the Month December Challenge @ From the Heart Stamps !

  2. Such a lovely card, that layout frames the image beautifuuly 🙂
    Thank you so much for joining in the fun at From The Heart Stamps’ SOTM challenge… Happy New Year!
    Jo xx

Leave a Reply

