TCCCB – Punches & Dies!

Hey Everyone! Can you believe it’s already December? And the 1st of the month means another challenge with The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog!

We want to see your punches and dies! This challenge lasts until the 14th of the month, so you have plenty of time to get in on the action.

The TCCCB team is lucky to work with three sponsors for this challenge and I’m lucky to be able to work with My Stitch Back in Twine Digi Designs.

I chose to work with Senorita Charlie. I think I was originally going to color her up in Christmas colors, but somehow I settled on green only and here she is! This card uses my beloved oval nestabilities as well as my MFT Bow Die and a MFT border die, whose name escapes me at the moment. I also stuck a punch in there, the oval for the sentiment.

And, I’m off to include this card in a few challenges:

You can play with us over at the Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog from now through the 14th of the month. Come and check us out!

2 responses to “TCCCB – Punches & Dies!

  1. Fabulous Creation and Thanks for joining in the Glitter N Sparkle Challenge this week, Good Luck .
    Tracey C – DT

  2. Cute card – love the little bow die. Thank-you for sharing your creativity with us this week, in our anything goes challenge, at Glitter n Sparkle , Vic – DT x

Leave a Reply

