FTHS November Progressive Challenge

A couple months back I started doing the From the Heart Stamps Progressive image challenge. It’s alot of fun! You make a card with the image chosen for that month and the next month you get the image for free! FTHS has great quality images, so I’m trying very hard to keep up!

Cutting it close this month, but I did get this sweet “Deck the Halls Birdbrain” colored and carded up. Love how it turned out.

I admit, I was inspired by the FTHS sketch challenge as well, but I haven’t entered this guy in it because I may have drifted off the sketch a bit and it gives me an excuse to play again in the current sketch challenge.

One response to “FTHS November Progressive Challenge

  1. Lovely Christmas Card, Heather ! The DP fits great with Deck the Halls Birdbrain and i like your layout.

    Thanks for joining our FREE Stamp of the Month November Challenge @ From the Heart Stamps !!

Leave a Reply

