Mystery Image Swap – Oct 2015

My fellow Canadian, Dea, has picked the image for this month’s Mystery Image Swap card. Dea had a fantastic pick to work with. This is “Bewitched” from Simply B Stamps. Someone commented to me that it was nice to see a young, cute witch instead of an old, warty witch. Which do you prefer?

I love how this card turned out. The circles were fun to create and layout and I’ll definitely try this layout again for future cards. To be honest, I’m a little sad to pass this one on!

Leave a Reply

