Birthday Card Kits

I’ve posted a few card kit creations lately and will have a few more. In addition to trying desperately to get my 11 kits from this year’s Card Kit Shower made up, I have a number of kits from other swaps that are hogging space in my craft room.

This one was a very cute birthday kit. I have a need for birthday cards, especially for little girls, so I knew I’d use a good portion of this kit. Here are two cards using the images that were sent.

And, after making these two, I realized that I had lots of great paper left over. So, I inked up one of my Penny Black stamp sets and made this birthday card as well.

Leave a Reply

