Mystery Image Swap – Sep 2015

Jessica’s turn again! She is the person who gets to select the image our Mystery Image swap works with this month. She picked awesome images from the My Favorite Things stamp set “You Gnome Me”. Normally I make one card with my Mystery Image swap, but this month I had to use both great images and make two cards. Now the challenge is figuring out which one of these to send out!!

Here is “I Dig You”. Love the wood patterned background paper and I finally got that organza ribbon to work right for me.

And here is “Hello”. Love this cute layout too, which I think comes from a FTHS sketch. I had to retake the picture of this one, so the background is different than the other one.

 

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – Sep 2015

  1. Both Cards are lovely, Heather. I like this cute Little guy !

Leave a Reply

