End of a Great Weekend

Well, it’s the end of a fabulous weekend. This is the weekend of the annual Skelly’s Scrapbooking Retreat. I wasn’t able to make it last year, as Nathan was too small, but I’m back this year and I had a FABULOUS time!

I’ve got many more cards to show you, but need to get some photos taken. So for now, here is one of my creations. I actually created another card with this paper (it will be posted later this year) and had leftovers. I didn’t want to put them back in my scrap stash, so got creative with this great sentiment, “Beer and Nachos” from the Riley & Company store.

Leave a Reply

