Riley & Company New Release!

The Riley and Company Design Team are celebrating another new stamp release! This month, 42 Funny Bones stamps, 11 Inspirations stamps and 4 brand new images with a new character are introduced…best part? They are ALREADY in the Riley & Company store. Don’t believe me, just go check it out.

In celebration of this new release, the Design Team presents Inspiration Week! Each day, from the 17th to 21st, we’ll have projects featuring the new stamps posted on our blogs.

Let me begin by telling you that this is a FABULOUS release. So many wonderful new sentiments and a new…..no, I can’t tell you today, you’ll have to come back on Wednesday to find out who the new character is. Unless he’s posted on one of my fellow Design Team member’s blog before then.

Today I have for you three of the new Funny Bones sentiments.

When I saw this one, it made me giggle! This one is called “Win the Lottery”. I can’t wait to use this one in a new 2016 calendar. There are so many great exercise themed stamps in the Funny Bones line that they’ll make a wonderful calendar project.

One of the things I love about the Funny Bones is that they pair so well with my main man, Riley. Here’s another great sentiment, “Turkey Hunting” with Hunting Riley. I am sending this one to my sister-in-law. They participate in a turkey shoot every year (not shooting real turkeys, but the prize for getting the paper turkey is a frozen one), so I think she’ll get a real kick out of this sentiment.

And, my third card for today (busy beaver, I’ve been), is a Retro Folk image with the new “Hating Everybody” sentiment. In case you’re wondering, the Retro Folk is called Coffee Lady.

Stop by the other Design Team blogs to check out more sneaks today and throughout the week.

These new (and old) stamps are available to purchase on the Riley and Company website now!

Leave a Reply

