Riley & Company – Thinking of You

Glad you came by! It’s time for another Riley & Company feature!

This week’s theme for our feature is “Thinking of You”. So find someone special whose on your mind and make them a wonderful card of appreciation!

I saw a cool looking layout on Pinterst that I had to try out with this awesome sentiment, “Thinking About You”.

As I was creating the first background, there was something that didn’t turn out quite how I wanted it. So, I tried again and ended up with two cards that I really love!

Which ones is your favorite?

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the Riley & Company Design Team’s blogs to see what fabulous creation they made for this challenge:

Leave a Reply

