Mystery Image Swap – Jul 2015

Here we go again. Another month passes. Can you believe we’re half way through 2015 already?? Unbelievable.

Tracie is the one celebrating the halfway mark with her image. She actually sent a collection of images from a set from Two Paper Divas called “On the Road Again”. I admit, this presented a challenge for me at first. A collection of images placed just right so they belong? Oh, help me.

Halfway through the card, I looked at my work and thought “this is NOT going to turn out”.

Then, I FINISHED the card and thought…hmmm, NOT BAD! I decided to use my Silhouette for the sentiment. I had a bit of problem getting the curly image to cute just right in the size I chose, but I don’t think it’s that bad.

Thanks for the fun image, Tracie!

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – Jul 2015

  1. Fabulous card, Heather. I really like your background. If i try to do this everything become not straight **lol**. The sentiment looks also great. I´m happy that i get this card 🙂

Leave a Reply

