Crafty Time with Sherri Baldy

Hello everyone! Crafty Time challenges is back for another month of fun! Our monthly challenges run on the 1st of every month, so there’s plenty of time for you to play with us.

This month, our challenge is to use:Go to town with lots of punch outs or die cuts, electronic cuts are allowed. Or, create something using just one punch out or one die. The choice is yours!!

This month, the Design Team is once again working with the lovely images of Sherri Baldy Designs.

My creation for you this month is using an image from Sherri Baldy called “Your Guardian Angel”. I had fun coloring this little lady and even more fun decorating her with my punches and dies! I used my Spellbinders for the lacy circle and deckled rectangle background. I also pulled out a few of my label punches and used my brand new embossed hearts die too.

Head on over to the Craft Time Challenges blog to link up your creation. While you’re there, take a hop through the Design Team members blogs and leave them a bit of lovin’.

 

Leave a Reply

