More Cards!

I think I’m gradually running out of post titles.

I’ve been trying to get my stash of birthday cards built up. Since I’m on the Birthday RAK Committee at SplitCoast Stampers and regularly send cards out, I need some on hand. Plus, I like them light and “lean” for cheap shipping. 😉

This style was a Pinterest find and I have done it before. It’s nice and easy and uses a variety of my favorite scraps, so it works. Here are the latest three:

And, another birthday card. I have a stack of embossed backgrounds that also needs to be used up. I wasn’t sure to do with this word background, so took to the internet once again for a few ideas and came up with this.

And, this card was supposed to turn out differently, but…creativity happens and here’s what I made! I always forget about this stamp and it’s one of my favorite “belated” birthday ones.

And, finally, here’s a “just because” card that I made…just because!

 

Leave a Reply

