Couch Day

I think I mentioned awhile ago that I’m starting to work through some of the card kits I’ve received. I sat down and colored a bunch of images and then kinda hit a pause in actually getting them made into cards.

This card is from one one of the kits. I think I used a sketch challenge, but for the life of me can’t remember which one. And, since it sat for awhile, the deadline to enter has long passed.

Interesting thing about this image. I totally thought those were rollers in her hair, but then I did a quick search online for the stamp and I think they might have just been curls. Oh well, looks like rollers to me!!

Leave a Reply

