Tuesday Morning Sketches #289

Playing with some sketches this week. I had a leftover image from my Mystery Image swap sitting colored on my desk and decided to use it for this week’s Tuesday Morning Sketch challenge.

I went a bit “off the sketch” this week. Hope that’s okay. I moved the main image towards the bottom of the card a bit, not centered like the sketch suggestions. But, you can still clearly (I think) see the background paper and the three embellishments. Fun sketch!

One response to “Tuesday Morning Sketches #289

  1. What a fun card!! My DD loves coffee and would love a card like this!
    Thanks for playing along this week at TMS!!

Leave a Reply

