Mystery Image Swap Catch-up

Where did the last few months go?? I am sorely behind in my Mystery Image swap. It’s a good thing that I play with such a wonderful and patient group of ladies.

Anyway, for various reasons, these fabulous images have been stacking up. September was Joanna’s month. She chose this ultra adorable cow and a selection of things for him to carry. Me, being who I am, decided that he must hold something else. And, here is!

October was Dea and she got us started on Christmas with this Sylvia Zet image. Uber adorable and I love how this one turned out.

And finally, November’s image from Vickie. I wasn’t sure about this image at first (it looked like a coloring challenge), but away I went and it’s another one I’m pretty happy with.

These card are on their way to the new owners. I hope they are happy with the creations!

Leave a Reply

