Riley & Company New Release Blog Hop

Hello everyone! If you’ve been reading my blog this week, you’ll know that today is the New Release Blog Hop for 49 new Funny Bones sentiments from Riley & Company.

You’ve seen a number of the new stamps already, but you can hop your way through the 11 designers of the Riley & Company Design Team and see many more new stamps tonight. Plus, you can head over to the Riley & Company store to check out the Blog Hop specials and see all the stamps now available.

You should start the hop at the Riley & Company blog. While you’re there, make sure you leave a comment because one lucky commenter will win a $20 Gift Certificate to the Riley & Company online store.

If you hopped through in order, you’re visiting my blog from Vera’s wonderful blog.

Tonight, I’ve got two projects to share with you. The first one is a new sentiment that made me laugh and I paired it with two Retro Folk images previously available in the Riley & Company store. This sentiment is one stamp, but I’ve split it when stamping and used half on the outside of the card and half on the inside.

Well, Wondering Midge. That’s a great question! And you’re alter appearance, Pointing Midge has the answer for us…

I’m half hoping I get pulled over by some nice officer, just so I can give them this card.

And my second project of the night is this cute purse card, which I made into a gift card holder.

And on the inside I’ve used the new PMS sentiment stamp, plus Shoe Shopping Sophie. (You’ll have to excuse the Shoppers Optimum card in my holder. I didn’t have a shoe store gift certificate to model my holder).

Okay, from here you’re headed over to Stephanie’s blog.

Hop on, Riley Fan!

9 responses to “Riley & Company New Release Blog Hop

  1. I LOVE the police on bikes card. Too funny!

  2. For a minute I thought Sophie had found Shopper’s opium in her medical kit. Thank goodness I read that wrong!

  3. Wonderful cards and of course I’m a big Riley fan. The purse gift card with her trying on shoes gave me my morning chuckle. May I ask where you got the format for the purse card? celyinscatcharter.net

  4. Love the cards!!

  5. That gift card holder is awesome, Heather.

  6. Cute cards–especially like the gift card holder

  7. So stinking cute!!!

Leave a Reply

