Sweet Sketch Wednesday #22

Can you believe I got around to another challenge this week? As mentioned in my last post, I have been working on some cards for a swap and decided to use a few sketch challenges in my creations. Of course, I made this shortly after the sketch was posted and then BARELY squeaked it into the challenge with 2 hours left…WHOOPS!

This card uses another Mo Manning image called Cupcake Thief, as well as the sentiment that comes with the stamp. I used Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2,#22 for this card. Love how this turned out!

2 responses to “Sweet Sketch Wednesday #22

  1. Heather this just couldn’t be a cuter card! What a fun image and your sentiment made me chuckle – so perfect for this. Love your creativity with the sketch. Thanks so much for joining us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!
    Sharon

  2. What a fantastic card. Love the saying and your fun colors. Thanks for joining us this week.
    Hugs, Heide SSW2-DT

Leave a Reply

