Unidentified Image Swap – June 2014

This round is kind of exciting for me. First of all, I was worried I wouldn’t get my card done in time! Nathan has been a wonderful addition to the family, but he likes to be held in the evening, impacting my craft time.

But, since I DID manage to get the cards done, I am the happy hostess of the next round! Yippee! My first time hosting and I got to pick the image. Whew! That’s alot of responsibility.

Kadie hosted this round and choose the image. I was excited to see this image, since I happen to own this stamp set. What a perfect introduction to summer!

See you in August with my chosen image!

2 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – June 2014

  1. awwww….your card is sooo sweet!! what a cutie patootee…love your chosen colors combos (we chose almost the same…lol)
    Your ribbon addition to the side makes the image pop! Well done! ❤

  2. Heather–how did I miss this sweet card. Love the colors!!!!!

Leave a Reply

