Riley & Company New Release Blog Hop!

The wait is over! Tonight, Riley & Company releases over 35 new Funny Bones sentiments. The Design Team has been working hard for the past few weeks creating fabulous projects for you. You’ve had a chance to see a few of the sentiments in our sneak peaks. Now you can own them for your very own, as all the sentiments are available in the Riley & Company store as of 10pm EST/8pm MST tonight.

Hopefully you started the hop over at the Riley & Company blog. Believe me, you’ll want to make sure you stop by the blog, since some lucky commenter will win a $20 Gift Certificate to the Riley & Company online store.

From there, you should have hop…hop…hopped your way through the Design Team blogs, arriving here at my blog from Vera’s blog.

Tonight, I’ve got two cards to share with you, using a couple of the new Funny Bones sentiments that gave me a chuckle.

First, this “diddly squats” sentiment is right up my alley! Diddly Squats are definitely my favorite exercise. I have no problem doing those over and over! And, Hammock Riley seemed like the perfect moose to show us how those diddly squats are done.

How fun is this sentiment? Some days, I wish that they made some of my daughter’s toys just a LITTLE bit bigger. This bouncy toy that Bouncy Ball Riley has is one that would take a bit of the stress out of life if I could have 5 minutes of bouncy fun each day. Ahhh!

Okay, from here you’re headed over to Stephanie’s blog.

Hop on, Riley Fan!

 

11 responses to “Riley & Company New Release Blog Hop!

  1. Love both of these, your exercise routine is just like mine! 🙂

  2. Love the card with the bouncy ball! Great colors!

  3. These are both fantastic, Heather! ♥

  4. Fun cards Heather, love the sentiment with the bouncy ball

  5. Heather, these are so cute!!

  6. Love both of your cards!

  7. Loving your cards. Great job!!!

  8. Alice leonard

    Great coloring, love the cards, perfect for the sayings!

  9. How I wish I was the one having that much fun lol. Awesome cards!

  10. these are both very cute!!! love it! we are all kids at heart.

  11. I love both of your cards. I also really like the bright colors. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

