Finally Made One!

This has been on my to-do list for awhile. So long, in fact that it made it into my 2014 crafting resolutions….what is it? To make a calendar.

I finally decided to sit down and get one made. I think it was almost three years ago that I decided I wanted to make a Riley & Company calendar. I decided that since the piece of paper with my brainstorming had sat in my project planner book for that long, that it was as good a place to start as any!

Here is February through July:

February – July

And August through December:

August – December

Where is January you ask? Already on my desk at work! I wanted to be able to enjoy January before the month actually ended. I forgot to take a picture of it before I took it into the office, so I’ll have to grab one another time.

It ended up being alot of fun and turned out great! The size is 6 inches x 5 inches. I found a metal picture frame at the dollar store and took out the glass from it and it holds the calendar pages nicely.

I do have some other calendars planned, so we’ll see what happens! Stay tuned!

5 responses to “Finally Made One!

  1. This is fabulous Heather, a whole year of Riley fun sitting on your desk 🙂

  2. How adorable!! You rocked this Calender with Riley ❤️

  3. Turned out super cute!

  4. Heather, this is such a great idea to use all the different Rileys. Each page is a little work of Art. I really like it. I planned to make a calender with Graphic45 – but didn´t make it. Maybe next year – it´s still time for that **lol**

  5. This is amazing Heather! I’ve wanted to make a calendar, too, but never have. You rocked it! Great papers, colors and images, so fun!

Leave a Reply

