Mystery Image Swap 2014 – Jan

I’m back in my Mystery Image swap again this year. I just couldn’t resist! This year, we have a twist. Each month, we send our cards back to the person who chose the image. How cool is it that you get to see 11 cards (plus your own) made out of the image you chose?

Imke started us off this year and chose a Bugaboo image called “Gus Birthday”. He was fun to color and I just had to find some nice bold papers to go with him. Of course, I went with one of the German sentiments Imke sent, since she’ll be the one using the cards.

For this card, I also used the Viva la Verve January 2014 Week 2 sketch.

One response to “Mystery Image Swap 2014 – Jan

Leave a Reply

