Mystery Image Swap – End of Year

Madly trying to catch up on my Mystery Image Swap before the end of the year (and a new set of images!). I finally sat down and got them finished!! Both November and December were beyond due, so here they are.

November was Pat’s choice and she chose this cute little harvest image. I love working with these colors, so this was fun.

And Angela finished up the year with her pick, an image from the “Golden Oldies” line from AI. A great Christmas themed image to finish off the year.

I’ve said I’ll keep going with this challenge for 2014. I will really try my best to stay “on month” this time. We’ll see how lucky I am around the spring. 😉

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – End of Year

  1. Heather, both cards are fabulous and i´m pretty sure we will have the same fun in 2014 as this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

