Thanks for the Pinspiration!

Back with another few Christmas cards today. These were also inspired by Pinterest creations, as were my other ones from earlier this week.

I love when I get to use my Circle Circus set. The inspiration for this one used a different set, but other parts of the general layout were very similar. It was the first one I started with, a fairly easy design to get me going…and it worked!

And this one attracted me because it was so simple and used up some scraps. I have way too many scraps! In the end, I also replaced the stamp they used with some SU rub-ons that have been in my collection for too long. I did about six of these and as I went, I varied the number of scrap “stripes”, as well as the placement of the sentiment. Some have ribbon, some don’t.

Leave a Reply

