Mystery Image Swap – September

Here’s another of my Mystery Image Swap cards. September’s image was picked by Joanna. She sent two images and a choice…vote for wishing summer would stay around with “Cool Cat” from Hambo Stamps or vote for being happy fall is here with another set of back to school themed images.

I gave it some thought and decided that I think I will miss summer. There are nice things about fall and winter too, but given we have such a short warm season here, I wish it would stay around for a bit longer.

So, here is my card using Hambo’s “Cool Cat”.

I better get to work on the October images! It’s my month to pick the image. Guess you’ll have to wait a few weeks to see what I pick!

Leave a Reply

