Baby Book

I wanted to post a baby book I finished at the beginning of the month. It was a gift for a family member and their new baby that was born back in April. I made a similar girly one last September and they’re so nice, I decided to make another.

Here is the front page for this one. It has space to put a “just born!” picture on it.

Here is a sample of one of the two page layouts. One page for each month in the first year. Room for a 4×6 photo and a smaller photo.

I had one for Claire and I did a picture of her “near” her month birthday on the larger page and then a snapshot from that month in the smaller box. I used the cricut for the little decorations and stars.

Here’s another sample page.

3 responses to “Baby Book

  1. That is super cute! Did you do the same page design throughout the album? I want to make one of these for my brother and sister in law; they’ll be having a girl in a few weeks. I’m guessing this is 8×8 size?

  2. This is lovely, and is a beautiful gift. I bought a baby book for my four month old, but I wish I’d made one now!xxx

Leave a Reply

