Mystery Image Swap – July

A couple of days ago I posted my June Mystery Image card. Now it’s time to post my July card!

Tracie sent this Dearie Dolls image called “Sunbathing Beauty”. Isn’t she cute!?! She also sent the adorable eyeglasses embellishment with her images, with the option to use it. I thought that it would make a cute addition to my flowers, so there it went. I haven’t used chipboard very much, so I’m not sure I successfully covered it with ink, but it’s pretty good for a first attempt.

Now I just have to get August done! Only a few more days to go before that card is late too…and September images arrive!

Leave a Reply

