Mini Album

I wanted very quickly to share with you a mini album I finished recently. One of my co-workers at work left recently and so I made her this as a good-bye gift.

Here is the front:

First time using Stickles…FUN!!! And here are some inside pages:

My co-worker moved back “home” to be closer to her two children. She hadn’t seen them in quite awhile, so I was hoping this would be a beautiful book to capture some of their reunion together. I hope she enjoys it!

One response to “Mini Album

  1. She going to love it. Also you will get addicted to stickles especially when you find your favorite šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

