Creative Card Crew #40

Here is another image that was sitting on my desk. I’m pretty sure this was a card kit as well? I know that papers were!

But, it was perfect for this week’s theme at Creative Card Crew – The Great Outdoors.

I love the pretty pink leaf background paper. And this is the first time that I’ve used a Magnolia background stamp and image together. I kinda like how it turned out!

Feels good to get a couple of challenges in and posted now. Now I’m going to head back into my craft room and try to be inspired. I’ve already got a couple of challenges in mind!

3 responses to “Creative Card Crew #40

  1. Hi Heather, I am so glad that your played in our outdoor challenge with thae pretty Tilda image. I love that tree stump.

    Your papers are really sweet.

    Thanks for joining us at Creative Card Crew.

    Mari

  2. Beautiful image and card.Thanks for joining us at Creative Card Crew on our Great outdoor challenge hugs Tania xx (DT).

  3. LOL…at first I thought the card was floating…I didn’t notice it was an easel. very pretty

Leave a Reply

