Anything Goes #97

I’m desperate to get back to some challenges. But, I sit at my craft desk and can’t seem to produce anything! I’ll get there soon, but it’s slow. I can decide if I’m just not that into it (even though I want to be), or if there is SO much I want to do, that I can’t accomplish a darn thing!

But, this week I did finish another card from a card kit. This card kit I actually started playing with a few weeks ago. Loved the papers in here! I almost used one of the kit images, but then decided to use a new Inkadinkado set that was given to me recently. This card is very unlike my usual style, but I like it all the same!

Since it’s anything goes week at Anything Goes, it was the perfect challenge site for this card!

 

 

2 responses to “Anything Goes #97

  1. Gorgeous card, I love everything about it, thank you so much for joining us over at Anything Goes for our anything goes challenge xhugsx Nikki

  2. Pretty colors and love the air balloon stamp. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

