Sketch N Stash 117

The other challenge I was able to get to tonight was the Sketch N Stash challenge. The sketch this week was very cute and I found another card kit that got me excited to create. Are these little kids adorable? I have too many card kits sitting in my craft room and am making it a goal to get using them this summer.

I’m also entering this pretty card into the ABC Challenges “Anything Goes” entry this week.

Thanks for stopping by! Let’s see if I make it into my craft room tonight for some fun!

2 responses to “Sketch N Stash 117

  1. such a pretty card & sweet image…. love the Dp’s & the kit you’ve used 🙂

    Thanx for joining in with us over at Sketch N Stash… good luck 🙂

    hugz Angie xXx

  2. This is such an adorable image! Your coloring matches your paper so nicely, great card, Heather! Hope you and your little one are doing well! Thanks for playing along this week at ABC Challenges!

Leave a Reply

