Challenges! Yes!

Oooh, it’s been awhile! But, I think I’ve caught up on most of the things I need to do right now and I decided to take some time out to for some “me” time.

First challenge of the night is the Mojo Monday sketch (#300!). Congratulations to the team on the 300th sketch. And every one of them so pretty!

Here is my card:

I had this card kit sitting around and pulled it out to take a look. I was inspired by the clocks to make a belated birthday card. I’m quite happy with how it turned out in the end. Very different and kinda masculine, which is sometimes hard.

Leave a Reply

