Use It Tuesday #57…Masculine!

Tuesday again and it’s time for another fine Use It Tuesday challenge.

This week, we’re exploring our manly side. Show us your “MASCULINE” creations.

I have a card for you this week. I went through my stamps to look for something I haven’t used for awhile and pulled out SU’s “And Many Mower”. This card could be a Father’s Day card, or maybe a birthday. Versatility, I love it!

In addition to the forgotten stamp, I also used two pieces of ribbon from my “extras” pile and that button is from the “what do I do with this?” pile. Oh, and the scrap stash may have been raided for the background papers and bit of paper for my sentiment.

Projects can be linked up to the Use It Tuesday website before noon (PST) on Friday June 21, 2013. No blog? No problem! Just use the keyword USE057 when uploading your project to an online gallery and leave us a direct link so that we can find your creation.

**Don’t forget, we ask that you please mention you’re playing along with us and tell us all about project supplies that come from your hoarded stash.**

See you again soon!

Leave a Reply

