What Women Want Swap – Card 2

I posted a couple of weeks ago about a swap I joined on SCS called “What Women Want”. The theme caught my eye. Cards can be about exercise, hormones, shoes, shopping, stamping, friendships, chocolate, housework, hobbies, coffee, etc….every thing women want!

This is the card for my second swap spot. I went with my Riley and Company stamp and a sentiment from one of my favorite Amy R sets. These two stamps are just perfect together!
Can’t wait to see what comes back!
One response to “What Women Want Swap – Card 2

  1. It´s perfect for this theme ! Sweet image and great sentiment.

Leave a Reply

