Mystery Image Swap!

I’m sure working my way through my “to-do” list this month. I’ve got so much to do and I really want to get it cleaned off so that I can move on to other things….not sure what those things are yet, but I’ll figure it out!

It took me into May to finish up my April Mystery Image Swap card, so I’m doing better this month to have May’s done just after the middle of the month.

Susanne sent this month’s image and although I LOVE it, it’s an awfully big image, which I always struggle with….I could have put it on the page straight, I guess, but that just seemed to boring, so I decided it needed to go crooked.

I love this background paper and I thought it went perfectly with the card.

Can’t wait to find out what June’s image is!!

One response to “Mystery Image Swap!

  1. I love the stamping on the cloud…super cute!

Leave a Reply

