What Women Want Swap

I joined a card swap on SCS. I don’t do card swaps very often, because I never know what to do with the cards I receive. But this theme kinda caught my eye and the host is someone I know from my Crafty Gals blog group…so, I gave it a shot.

The theme is “What Women Want”. The cards could be about exercise, hormones, shoes, shopping, stamping, friendships, chocolate, housework, hobbies, coffee, etc….very open ended.

I decided to take two spots, which means two different sets of cards. This is the first card I made. I like this humorous sentiment and what could be more perfect for this swap than a sentiment that says “I’m fabulous!!”.
Not quite sure what I’m doing for the second set of cards yet, but I’ll figure that out in the next day or so.
One response to “What Women Want Swap

  1. What a fabulous card, I just love that sentiment.:)

Leave a Reply

