Unidentified Image Swap – April 2013

Two months have passed since the last round of the Unidentified Image Swap and today is the day I post my Round 7 card.

Carol is our host this this time and she picked this cute little dancing couple. Unfortunately, I forget where they’re from!

I though the stamp had a retro feel to it and found a paper pack in my room that I thought suited the feel. I decided to go with a rather neutral card and then pop it up with some bright red highlights.

 

9 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – April 2013

  1. great card! This is one of my fave color combos. I love the whole idea of the unidentified image swap…very cool!

  2. Great card Heather! Love the pop of red you used and the papers are great!

  3. Love your card – especially how you made the colors “pop”!!

  4. Wonderful card Heather. Great layout.

  5. Love all the fun layers and papers you used.

  6. Sweet Card Heather–I love the background paper you used and the pop of red is perfect.

  7. Amazing color combo – you were so right to make it pop with the red! I love it! The layout rocks too. Great job this round!

  8. Heather, I love this card. The color combos….mwahhh…so awesome..You rocked this challenge….♥

  9. love this! awesome combo on your d/p and beautiful coloring too!!

Leave a Reply

