Viva la Verve, March 2013

Three cards done for the Viva la Verve sketches for March. Here are two of them and I’ll post the third one once I get #4 done, hopefully later today or tomorrow.

The first sketch I used to make a masculine birthday card. I used my Basic Grey papers, Marjolaine (love these and the package is almost done).

The next card was a sketch that I turned on it’s side in order to use this image. I like the black contrasted with the girly pink and purple. My MFT Fishtail Flag dies are coming in handy for all these wonderful flag additions on my cards.

Back soon!

Leave a Reply

